Kasulikud lingid


Liikmed:
NrAsutusEsindajaKontakt Tegutsemispiirkond
1.Vaata Maailma SA
Kristi Kivilo
kristi @ vaatamaailma.ee
Eesti
2.MTÜ RobootikaHeilo Altinheilo.altin @ ut.eeEesti
3.

SA Tartu Keskkonnahariduse Keskus

Janika Ruusmaa

janika.ruusmaa @ teec.ee
Tartumaa
4.

MTÜ Tartu Erahariduse Edendamise Selts

Taavi Duvintaavi.duvin @ gmail.com
Tartumaa
5.

Peeter Sipelgas, Viimsi Collegium Eruditionis


peeter @ viimsi.edu.ee
Viimsi vald, Rae vald, Saku vald, Tallinn
6.

Liina Tamm (Konguta Kool)


liina @ konguta.ee
Konguta, Tartumaa
 7.

Peep Tobreluts

 peep.tobreluts @ gmail.com
Viljandimaa
 8.Narva Pähklimäe Gümnaasium Vasily Zaretskiy arvuti  @ pahklimae.edu.eeIda-Virumaa
 9.Rasmus Kits   rasmus @ kits.ee
Rakvere, Tallinn
 10.Xteadus MTÜ Arkadi Kudrjavtsev info @ xteadus.eeHarjumaa
 11.Riina Valdmets  riina.valdmets @ poltsamaa.edu.eePõltsamaa
 12.Daisi Lorents  daisi.lorents @ pernova.eePärnu
 13.Lauri Vilibert  lauri.vilibert @ gmail.comTallinn
 14.MTÜ OGOGO   info @ ogogo.eeTallinn
15.MTÜ Arvutiklubi e-kool  mtu.ekool @ gmail.comJõhvi, Ida-Virumaa
16.SA Teaduskeskus Ahhaa  ahhaa @ ahhaa.eeTartu
17.Külli Suvi  suvikylli @ gmail.comJõgevamaa, Puurmani
18.Külli Korol  kylli @ elvag.edu.eeElva
19.Katri Lamesoo  katri.lamesoo @ ut.eeTartu
20.Ove Pärn  kylmleek @ gmail.com
Tallinn
21.Palade Loodushariduskeskus  paladelhk @ gmail.com Hiiumaa
22.MTÜ Noored Toredate Mõtetega
  ntm @ ntm.ee Tartu
23.Gustav Adolfi Koolituskeskus sirlet.viilas@gakk.eeTallinn
24.MTÜ NukutubaLiia Tammes liia.tammes @ gmail.comTallinn, Harjumaa
25.---
-
26.OÜ Kolm Põrsakest Omari Loid  info @ kolmporsakest.ee Tartu
27.Mirjam Burget mirjam.burget @ gmail.com
Tartu
28.Velle Taraste  velletaraste @ gmail.com Lääne-Virumaa, Järvamaa
29.MTÜ Taibukate Teaduskool
Lilian Tambeklilian.tambek @ vjk.vil.ee
Viljandi linn, Viljandimaa
30.SA Tallinna Tehnika- ja Teaduskeskus
Krista Keedus
info @ energiakeskus.ee
Tallinn
31.OÜ miniLABOR
Kaire Kivi kaire @ minilabor.ee
Tallinn
32.Pernova HariduskeskusKaire Mertsin kaire.mertsin @ pernova.ee Pärnu
33.MTÜ Loodusmaa Kadri Männisalu info.loodusmaa @ gmail.com Kose, Harjumaa
34.Lada Mehikas  nommeloodusmaja @ gmail.com
Tallinn
35.Robotex MTÜAve Laas ave.laas @ robotex.ee
Tallinn
36.Merivälja KoolAivi Osmanaivi.osman @ gmail.comTallinn
37.Sihtasutus Eesti Tervishoiu MuuseumKadri Rannala kadri @ tervishoiumuuseum.ee
Tallinn
38.Friedrich Kaasik friedrich.kaasik @ eesti.eeTartu
39.Nutigeen OÜ /Nutigeen huvikoolJevgenia Kleinertnutigeen @ gmail.com
Tallinn, Harjumaa
40.Eesti Füüsika SeltsKaido Reivelt  efs @ fyysika.eeÜle Eesti
41.Palmi Rätte palmi.ratte @ ehituskool.eeHarjumaa
42.Helle Rüütel helle.ryytel.001 @ gmail.comSaaremaa vald
43.Raivo Suni  raivo @ meediapluss.eePõltsamaa, Kesk-Eesti
44.Tiina Arras  tiina.arras @ eesti.eeTartumaa
45.Kadri Pulk  kadripulk @ gmail.comViljandimaa
46.SPARK Makerlab MTÜ Tarvo Metspalu info @ makerlab.eeTartumaa (ja Eestimaa)
47.MTÜ Laste arengu- ja tugikeskus Kadri Pohlak kadri.pohlak @ gmail.comRae vald
48.Diana Poudel diana.poudel @ gmail.comSaue vald
49.Signe Lensment  signe @ haridus.euPärnumaa
50.Leelo Ambos leeloambos @ gmail.comLääne-Virumaa
51.Anna Haava nimeline Pala Kool Grete-Stina Haaristo kool @ pala.eePeipsiääre vald
52.MTÜ Väike Päike Huvikool
 Marii Maamägi marii @ lasteklubi.eeViimsi
53.Rain Sirel
  rainsirel @ gmail.comJõgeva vald, Väike-Maarja vald
54.Merlin Juur   merlin.juur @ gmail.comEesti
55.MTÜ Nukufilmi Lastestuudio   Eva Valdna  info @ nukufilmilastestuudio.eeHarjumaa, töötubasid teeme üle Eesti
56.Marion Talli  marion @ lvkrk.eeRakvere
57. MTÜ Averus  Kairi Jaaksaar kairi.jaaksaar @ gmail.comHarjumaa
58. Ott Maidre ott.maidre @ gmail.comTartu maakond
59.
Tauno Asuja  tauno @ samm.ee Harjumaa
60.Merle-Kairit Toom   merlekairit @ gmail.com Rannu Kool
61.Liisa Puusepp  liisa.puusepp @ tlu.ee Tallinn, Sagadi, aga koolitusi teen ka mujal
62.MTÜ Eesti 2.0 Ede Schank Tamkiviede @ eesti2.ee Eesti
63.Kati Lillemets  kati.lillemets @ gmail.com Anija vald
64.MTÜ Nuti-Võlur Triinu Grossmann, Jaana Kõvatunutivolur @ gmail.com Võrumaa
65.Madis Kauts  spam @ kauts.eu Tartu
66.- - -
67.Rando Hinn randohinn @ gmail.com Tartu
68.Alari Allika alariallika @ gmail.comHarjumaa
69.Alo Peets  alop @ ut.ee Eesti
70.Liis Rostin,
Viimsi Collegium Eruditionis
rostinliisu @ gmail.com Viimsi
71.Siret Saarniit  siret.saarniit @ gmail.com Harju
72.Jonas Nahkor jonas.nahkor @ gmail.comVäätsa ja Eesti
73.Kristi Rahn kristi2730 @ gmail.comEesti
74. Anri Kivil  anri.kivil @ gmail.comTallinn
75.Kerttu Mölderkerttu.molder @ sydalinna.edu.eeTallinn
 76.ITkool OÜRuslan Hamzininfo @ itkool.eeTallinn, Harjumaa
 77.Maarika Koks
 maarikakoks @ gmail.comViimsi vald
 78.Merkuur OÜLiis Proosinfo @ merkuur.euEesti
79.Eliko Kõiv  eliko.koiv @ gmail.com Lääne-Harjumaa
80.Moonika Kõrre   bremmer @ bremmer.eeLääne-Virumaa
81.Suure-Jaani Gümnaasium Evald Sepp direktor @ sjg.edu.ee Põhja-Sakala vald
82.Tartu ÜlikoolMarek Järvikteaduskool @ ut.eeEesti
83.MTÜ ÖkokrattPriit Adler info @ okokratt.ee Eesti
84.Aili Elts  aili.elts @ tartuloodusmaja.ee Tartu
85.Urmas Heinaste urmas.heinaste @ eesti.ee Tartu
86.Insplay, Rekato OÜ Andres Sirel haridus @ insplay.eu Baltikum
 87. Anne Teigamägi   anne.teigamagi @ syg.edu.ee Saaremaa
 88.Merilin Värkraud m.varkraud @ gmail.comVõsu, Sagadi
 89.Kairi Möller   kairi.moller @ mail.ee Tartu
 90.HK Unicorn Squad MTÜ Liis Koser liiskoser @ gmail.com Viimis
 91.MTÜ Kose KunstikeskusMargit Mikk kosekunstikeskus @ gmail.com Harjumaa
 92. Karin Hellat karin.hellat @ ut.eeTartumaa, avastusõppe osas ka muud Eesti piirkonnad
 93. Evelin Laanest evelin.laanest @ gmail.comTallinn, Harjumaa
 94. Tormi Kotkas tormikotkas @ gmail.com
 Tartu
 95. Raimo Maasik raimo @ kadrina.edu.eeLääne-Virumaa
 96. Elina Šatova  elina.shatova @ gmail.com Harjumaa
 97. Eve Paesüld  eveke6 @ gmail.com Harjumaa
 98. Kaidi Kvatš  kaidikvats @ gmail.com Pärnumaa
 99. Ly Suursild  ly.suursild @ pernova.ee Pärnumaa
 100. Evelin Toom  evelint @ elvag.edu.ee Elva linn